Polar Night Destressing Mask

38.95€

Take a break and recharge your skin's batteries with the power of Polar Night !
More than a mask, a superhero that works at night, when the skin is most receptive to regeneration, to fight against the effects of skin stress. When you wake up, your skin is supple, smooth, matte and plump, with a new radiance.

  • 95% naturalness
  • made in France
  • vegan
  • yuka 72/100

    Capacity

  • 50ml
50ml

Free delivery from 50€ in France

Fast shipping within 48 hours

Benefits

Ingredients

Use

Sorting advice

Regenerate your skin at night!

Supple, smooth, radiant and plump skin

Combats the effects of skin stress

Smoothes out wrinkles and fine lines

Regulates sebum and blemishes

Revives the radiance

Smooth and fresh texture

Addictive and bewitching fragrance Polar Night

Formulated with Boreal Algae, which draws its strength from the abysses of the polar oceans, and enriched with Hyaluronic Acid, reinforced with Silicium, this night mask acts on the 4 dimensions of perfect skin and offers hydration, radiance, anti-ageing and anti-imperfection effectiveness. Its polar white texture, smooth and fresh, combined with its enchanting fragrance, envelops the skin in a cocoon of well-being that it will soon be unable to do without. On waking, the skin is supple, smooth, matte and plumped up, with a new radiance.

What they think

YOU RATED IT: 8.9/10

73%

have brighter skin

93%

have smoother skin

80%

have plumped up skin

73%

have fewer imperfections

100%

would recommend this mask to a friend

*Test conducted as a self-report with 15 people from our Instagram community.

The active ingredients

Rhodimenia Borealia or Boreal Algae

stimulates skin microcirculation

eliminates accumulated toxins

repairs the aggressions suffered by the skin

fight against the signs of ageing

Rhodimenia Borealia is a boreal algae that lives in the depths of the Arctic Ocean, where light is scarce. Its superpower? Its ability to synthesise a high level of phytomelatonin - the plant version of melatonin - which is responsible for cell regeneration at night. It also helps restore the skin's chronobiology, which is disturbed by the effects of seasonal changes, jet lag and lack of sleep. It has decongestant, soothing and revitalising properties that promote the fundamental mechanisms of nocturnal cell regeneration.

Hyaluronic Acid

Intensely moisturises and plumps up

A real water sponge, Hyaluronic Acid is able to retain up to 1000 times its weight in water!

Silicon

Stimulates the formation of collagen fibres

Maintains tissue hydration

Tones and firms

Acts as an intelligent vehicle to optimise the action of the Hyaluronic Acid and nourish the skin.

Opinions

Customer Reviews

Based on 84 reviews
79%
(66)
18%
(15)
4%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M. (Paris, France)
A soft cream

I am a regular user of polaar products and find them particularly moisturising. As my skin is quite dry, I really appreciate this feature. The de-stressing mask is no exception to the rule. The material is quite thick and requires a massage of the face to penetrate well. I leave the mask on all night and wake up with plumped up skin. The only drawback is the smell that I find a little strong for the night but it is only a detail. I highly recommend this product!

V
Vanida (Colombes, France)
Soft night

The Relaxing Mask Polar Night is a relaxing treatment with a very pleasant texture to apply before going to sleep. The cream penetrates the skin continuously. The face is cleansed and rested, and this puts us in condition for a good night's sleep. Indeed, when I wake up, my skin looks smoother and my complexion is clear. The fragrance is soft and light which is a nice invitation to sleep.

O
Ornella Leandro (Avord, France)
Surprising mask

This polaar mask is surprising. The texture is creamy and the smell is light. I apply it after removing my make-up in the evening. At first it is quite thick, I thought I would stick to the pillow. Then after a few moments, the skin feels dry, no greasy finish, no sticky skin. The next day the skin is luminous, hydrated. My fine lines around my eyes have practically disappeared. I also apply it after sun exposure. I am conquered by the product!

E
Emiou
Effective mask

I recommend this mask, I liked the fact that I didn't have to rinse it off. Its texture is very pleasant and it is quickly absorbed. You can go to bed immediately after application. It does not stick to the sheets. As soon as you apply it, you get a fresh feeling and you can feel your skin working. When you wake up in the morning, your face is not swollen from the night. This mask is perfect for me! Often in the morning, it seemed as if I had had a difficult awakening when I saw my face and here I found my solution!

Frequently asked questions

Masque Déstressant Nuit Polaire

38.95€

Faites une pause et rechargez les batteries de votre peau grâce au pouvoir de la Nuit Polaire !
Plus qu'un masque, un super héros qui agit la nuit, lorsque la peau est la plus réceptive à la régénération, pour lutter contre les effets du stress cutané. Au réveil la peau est souple, lisse, mate et rebondie, elle affiche un nouvel éclat.

  • 95% de naturalité
  • made in France
  • vegan
  • yuka 72/100

    Contenance

  • 50ml
50ml

Livraison gratuite dès 50€ en France métropolitaine

Expédition rapide sous 48h

Complétez votre routine

Bénéfices

Ingrédients

Utilisation

Conseil de tri

Régénérez votre peau pendant la nuit !

Peau souple, lisse, éclatante et rebondie

Lutte contre les effets du stress cutané

Lisse rides et ridules

Régule sébum et imperfections

Ravive l'éclat

Texture onctueuse et fraiche

Parfum addictif et envoûtant Nuit Polaire

Formulé à base d'Algues Boréales, qui puisent leur force dans les abysses des océans polaires, et enrichi en Acide Hyaluronique, renforcé par du Silicium, ce masque de nuit agit sur les 4 dimensions de la peau parfaite et offre hydratation, éclat, efficacité anti-âge et anti-imperfections. Sa texture d'un blanc polaire, onctueuse et fraîche, associée à son parfum envoûtant, enveloppent la peau dans un cocon de bien-être dont elle ne pourra bientôt plus se passer. Au réveil la peau est souple, lisse, mate et rebondie, elle affiche un nouvel éclat.

Ce qu’elles en pensent

VOUS L'AVEZ NOTÉ : 8,9/10

73%

ont une peau plus lumineuse

93%

ont une peau plus lisse

80%

ont une peau repulpée

73%

ont moins d'imperfections

100%

recommanderaient ce masque à un(e) amie

*Test réalisé en autoévaluation auprès de 15 personnes de notre communauté Instagram

Les actifs

La Rhodiménia Boréalia ou Algue Boréale

stimule la microcirculation cutanée

élimine les toxines accumulées

répare les agressions subies par la peau

lutte contre les signes de l’âge

La Rhodiménia Boréalia est une algue boréale qui vit dans les profondeurs de l’Océan Arctique, là où la lumière se fait rare. Son super pouvoir ? Sa capacité à synthétiser un taux élevé de phytomélatonine – la version végétale de la mélatonine – à l’origine de la régénération cellulaire nocturne. Elle favorise également le rétablissement de la chronobiologie cutanée perturbée par les effets de changement des saisons, le jet-lag, le manque de sommeil. Elle possède des propriétés décongestionnantes, apaisantes et revitalisantes qui favorisent les mécanismes fondamentaux de la régénération cellulaire nocturne.

L'Acide Hyaluronique

Hydrate et repulpe intensément

Véritable éponge hydrique, l’Acide Hyaluronique est capable de retenir jusqu’à 1000 fois son poids en eau !

Le Silicium

Stimule la formation des fibres de collagène

Maintient l'hydratation des tissus

Tonifie et raffermit

Joue le rôle de véhicule intelligent pour optimiser l’action de l’Acide Hyaluronique et nourrir la peau.

Les avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 85 reviews
79%
(67)
18%
(15)
4%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
MARIE PAULE GAILLARD (Roumagne, France)
Bon produit

Très agréable masque confortable et efficace. Son parfum léger et subtil est un plus

M
M. (Paris, France)
Une crème doudou

Je suis une habituée des produits polaar que je trouve particulièrement hydratant. Ayant la peau assez sèche, j’apprécie beaucoup cette caractéristique. Le masque destressant ne déroge pas à la règle. La matière est assez épaisse et nécessite un massage du visage pour bien pénétrer. Pour ma part, je laisse poser ce masque toute la nuit et me réveille avec une peau repulpee. Le seul bémol est l’odeur que je trouve un peu forte pour la nuit mais il ne s’agit que d’un détail. Je recommande fortement ce produit !

V
Vanida (Colombes, France)
Douce nuit

Le masque Déstressant Nuit Polaire est un soin relaxant qui a une texture très agréable à appliquer avant de dormir. La crème pénètre dans la peau en continu. Le visage est nettoyé et reposé et cela nous met en condition pour une bonne nuit de sommeil. En effet, au réveil, l'aspect de ma peau est plus lisse et le teint est clair. Son parfum est doux et léger ce qui est une jolie invitation au sommeil.

O
Ornella Leandro (Avord, France)
Masque surprenant

Ce masque polaar est surprenant. La texture est onctueuse, l'odeur légère. Je l'applique après le démaquillage du soir. Il est tout d'abord assez épais, je me suis dis que j'allais coller à l'oreiller. Puis au bout de quelques instants, la peau devient comme sèche, pas de fini gras, pas de peau qui colle. Le lendemain la peau est lumineuse, hydratée. Mes ridules aux yeux ont pratiquement disparu. Je l'applique également après une exposition au soleil. Je suis conquise par le produit !

Questions fréquentes