Nourish & Repair

Redness, irritation, tightness: the skin's balance is fragile, and at the slightest annoyance, your skin makes you feel it! Soothe your face with our anti-redness creams, which gently care for sensitive and reactive skin.

FILTER BY

Sort by

best-selling
Sort
  • Best sellers
  • Our choices
  • The most recent
  • Rising price
  • Price descending

13 products

Concern

 

Skin type

 

Close See 13 products

Our articles

What routine should I adopt for my very dry skin?

Having dry skin is never very pleasant: this feeling of discomfort and tightness can be annoying on a daily basis. Skin lacking water loses its radiance: duller, less supple, it instantly looks more tired and marks more easily, inconveniences that we would gladly do without! Fortunately, there are solutions to say no to dry skin and regain a healthy epidermis. Let's take stock of the origin of this dehydration, and of the care to adopt on a daily basis to replenish your skin with water, and to restore its beauty!

How to moisturise very dry skin naturally

Having very dry skin is never a pleasure. Between feelings of tightness, chapping and a dull complexion, this obvious lack of suppleness and hydration is not always easy to overcome. How can you moisturise dry skin and regain a healthy complexion? Which beauty products and natural ingredients can help you overcome this problem? Find out all about moisturising very dry skin in this article!

Nourrir & Réparer

Rougeurs, irritations, tiraillements : l’équilibre cutané est fragile, et à la moindre contrariété, votre peau vous le fait sentir ! Apaisez votre visage avec nos crèmes anti-rougeurs, qui prennent soin des peaux sensibles et réactives avec une grande douceur.

FILTRER PAR

Trier par

best-selling
Trier
  • Meilleures ventes
  • Nos choix
  • Le plus récent
  • Prix croissant
  • Prix décroissant

12 produits

Préoccupation

 

Type de peau

 

Fermer Voir 12 produits

Nos articles

Quelle routine adopter pour ma peau très sèche ?

Avoir la peau sèche n’est jamais très agréable : cette sensation d’inconfort, de tiraillements peut être gênante au quotidien. Les peaux en manque d’eau perdent de leur éclat : plus ternes, moins souples, elles ont instantanément un air plus fatigué et marquent plus facilement, désagréments dont on se passerait volontiers ! Heureusement, il existe des solutions pour dire non à la peau sèche et retrouver un épiderme en pleine santé. Faisons le point sur l’origine de cette déshydratation, sur les soins à adopter au quotidien pour regorger sa peau en eau, et lui redonner toute sa beauté !

Comment hydrater une peau très sèche naturellement

Avoir la peau très sèche n’est jamais une partie de plaisir. Entre sensations de tiraillement, gerçures, et teint terne, ce manque évident de souplesse et d’hydratation n’est pas toujours facile à combler. Comment hydrater la peau sèche et retrouver un épiderme en pleine santé ? Quels produits de beauté et quels ingrédients naturels peuvent vous aider à en venir à bout ? Vous saurez tout sur l’hydratation de la peau très sèche dans cet article !