Northern Light Gummies Belle Peau

29.90€

Reveal the natural beauty of your skin!

A multi-functional nutrient concentrate in an apricot-flavored chewing gum to take care of the skin's beauty from the inside.

Our gummies moisturize, boost radiance, delay the appearance of signs of aging and fight against imperfections to reveal smooth, luminous skin, as if recharged from within. Their secret? Siberian Olive , a Polaar super ingredient, combined with a unique cocktail of active ingredients. For all skin types in search of perfection.

Also available in duo format for an extended treatment.

  • Natural Aroma
  • made in France
  • Reduced in Sugars
  • Lactose/Gluten Free
  • vegan

    Capacity

  • Jar of 42 gummies
Jar of 42 gummies

Free delivery from 50€ in France

Fast shipping within 48 hours

Benefits

Ingredients

Use

Sorting advice

The global answer for perfect skin!

boost radiance

moisturize

anti-imperfections

anti-aging

apricot flavor (natural flavor)

A true concentrate of essential elements, the cocktail of active ingredients in Gummies Belle Peau acts in synergy for maximum effectiveness on radiance, hydration, imperfections and anti-aging protection. As if recharged from within, the skin displays a new radiance, it is perfectly hydrated, smooth and soft.

What they think

YOU RATED THEM : 8/10

92%

find their skin more beautiful

92%

have brighter skin

85%

have fewer imperfections

92%

like their taste

85%

wish to buy them back

*Test conducted as a self-report with 13 people from our Instagram community.

The active ingredients

Siberian Olive

activates cell renewal

reduces wrinkles and fine lines

revives the radiance

It is in the snowy expanses of the Tundra that we discovered theSiberian Olive, with exceptional properties on the brightness. Its fruit, rich in nutrients and full of more than 108 bio-active elements is indeed 30 times more concentrated in Vitamin C than an orange! It is also known for its unequalled concentration of vitamins A, E, and antioxidants, which give it regenerating properties and an exceptional effectiveness on the radiance.

Hyaluronic acid

Intensely moisturises and plumps up

A true water sponge, it is capable of retaining up to 1000 times its weight in water.

Vitamins & Zinc

Association of vitamin B3 with powerful antioxidant protection: delay the appearance of signs of aging.

Anti-bacterial and anti-imperfections action.

Opinions

Customer Reviews

Based on 49 reviews
61%
(30)
27%
(13)
12%
(6)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
G. (Peujard, France)
Very effective food supplement

I followed the POLÀAR Food Supplement program "Gummies Northern Light atSiberian Olive" for 21 days with two Gummies per day. I found that the fact that they were Gummies made it more convenient and pleasant to take, plus it had a nice Apricot taste. I appreciated the natural composition of this food supplement, based onSiberian Olive, rich in Hyaluronic Acid, Zinc and Vitamins; in addition to being vegan, lactose free, reduced in sugars, with natural flavouring; all made in France, it's great. After 21 days of use, I find that my skin is more moisturized, softer and smoother, in fact my skin texture has been refined, I have far fewer imperfections (my little pimples have gone) and my fine lines are slightly less pronounced. It is a wonderful discovery and I will certainly make other cures throughout the year to continue to take care of my skin from the inside.

J
Joly Noémie
Good discovery

It is the first time that I used gummies and I must say that I am rather satisfied with this product. The taste is very good, it's pleasant to eat it, it's like tasting a candy and my skin has evolved in the right direction. However I think that the duration of the treatment is not long enough. Perhaps it would be necessary to start on a month to have more results. But all in all I really appreciated these gummies

C
Customer (Maisons-Alfort, France)
Excellent

When I opened the jar, I was charmed by the confectionery smell coming from it. The taste? Candy. I took the cure for 21 days at a rate of 2 gummies per day. I could notice from the beginning that my skin was more hydrated, then after a fortnight it appeared more beautiful and smooth. On vacation in Corsica, it also has me skin of the radicals (I put my index anyway). I return and my skin was never so beautiful. Frankly I recommend. I make cures of 21 days every 3 months to keep this beautiful skin hydrated, smoothed and protected.

A
Antoinette 92 (Bordeaux, France)
Super pleasant to consume

A real treat to be able to eat these little gummies, it's always a pleasure when I know I'll be eating them every morning. The taste is red fruits, it's just like a real candy! On my skin I noticed a few small differences: less blemishes, more even weather and I got sun on my face faster, maybe it's related to this product. I recommend it but I didn't see any obvious difference.

Frequently asked questions

Gummies Belle Peau Éclat Boréal

29.90€

Révélez la beauté naturelle de votre peau !

Un concentré nutritif multi-fonctions dans une gomme à mâcher au goût abricot pour prendre soin de la beauté de la peau de l’intérieur.

Nos gummies hydratent, boostent l’éclat, retardent l’apparition des signes de l’âge et luttent contre les imperfections pour révéler une peau lisse et lumineuse, comme rechargée de l’intérieur. Leur secret ? L’Olivier de Sibérie, super ingrédient Polaar, associé à un cocktail unique d'actifs. Pour toutes les peaux en quête de perfection.

Existe également en format duo pour une cure prolongée.

  • Arôme Naturel
  • made in France
  • Réduits en Sucres
  • Sans Lactose/Gluten
  • vegan

    Contenance

  • Pot de 42 gummies
Pot de 42 gummies

Livraison gratuite dès 50€ en France métropolitaine

Expédition rapide sous 48h

Bénéfices

Ingrédients

Utilisation

Conseil de tri

La réponse globale pour une peau parfaite !

boostent l’éclat

hydratent

anti-imperfections

anti-âge

goût abricot (arôme naturel)

Véritable concentré d’éléments essentiels, le cocktail d'actifs des Gummies Belle Peau agit en synergie pour une efficacité maximale sur l'éclat, l'hydratation, les imperfections et la protection anti-âge. Comme rechargée de l’intérieur la peau affiche un nouvel éclat, elle est parfaitement hydratée, lisse et douce.

Ce qu’elles en pensent

VOUS LES AVEZ NOTÉS : 8/10

92%

trouvent leur peau plus belle

92%

ont une peau plus lumineuse

85%

ont moins d'imperfections

92%

aiment leur goût

85%

souhaitent les racheter

*Test réalisé en autoévaluation auprès de 13 personnes de notre communauté Instagram

Les actifs

Olivier de Sibérie

active le renouvellement cellulaire

diminue rides et ridules

ravive l’éclat

C’est dans les étendues neigeuses de la Toundra que nous avons découvert l’Olivier de Sibérie, aux propriétés exceptionnelles sur l’éclat. Son fruit, riche en substances nutritives et gorgée de plus de 108 éléments bio-actifs est en effet 30 fois plus concentré en Vitamine C qu’une orange ! Il est également connu pour sa concentration inégalée en vitamines A, E, et en antioxydants, qui lui confèrent des propriétés régénérantes et une efficacité exceptionnelle sur l'éclat.

Acide Hyaluronique

Hydrate et repulpe intensément

Véritable éponge hydrique, il est capable de retenir jusqu’à 1000 fois son poids en eau.

Vitamines & Zinc

Association de vitamines B3 à la puissante protection antioxydante : retardent l’apparition des signes de vieillissement.

Action anti-bactérienne et anti-imperfections.

Les avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 50 reviews
62%
(31)
26%
(13)
12%
(6)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Carlotta (Chertsey, United Kingdom)
Intéressant

I find these gummies intriguing and quite tasty. I think they must help my skin and plump it out and they taste good. I need to test some more for a while longer and may get the duo pack another time.
Excellent they are vegan.
Merci beaucoup!

G
G. (Peujard, France)
Complément alimentaire très efficace

J'ai suivi le programme de Complément Alimentaire POLÀAR "Gummies Éclat Boréal à l'olivier de Sibérie" pendant 21 jours à raison de deux Gummies par jour. J'ai trouvé que le fait que ce soit des Gummies m'a rendu la prise plus pratique et plus agréable, en plus ça avait un bon goût d'Abricot très sympa. J'ai apprécié la composition naturelle de ce complément alimentaire, à base d'Olivier de Sibérie, riche en Acide Hyaluronique, Zinc et Vitamines ; en plus d'être vegan, sans lactose, réduit en sucres, avec de l'arôme naturel ; le tout fabriqué en France, c'est formidable. Après 21 jours d'utilisation, je trouve que ma peau est plus hydratée, plus douce et plus lisse, en effet mon grain de peau s'est affiné, j'ai beaucoup moins d'imperfections (mes petits boutons sont partis) et mes ridules sont légèrement moins marquées. C'est une magnifique découverte et je vais certainement faire d'autres cures tout au long de l'année pour continuer à prendre soin de ma peau de l'intérieur.

J
Joly Noémie
Bonne découverte

C'est la première fois que j'ai utilisé des gummies et je dois dire que je suis plutôt satisfaite de ce produit. Le goût est très bon c'est agréable de le manger on a l'impression de déguster un bonbon et ma peau a évolué dans le bon sens. Cependant je pense que la durée du traitement n'est pas assez longue. Peut être faudrait il partir sur un mois pour avoir plus de résultats. Mais dans l'ensemble j'ai beaucoup apprécié ces gummies

C
Customer (Maisons-Alfort, France)
Excellentes

Lorsque j'ai ouvert le pot, j'ai été charmé par l'odeur de confiserie s'y echappant. Le goût ? Des bonbons. J'ai fait la cure prennent 21 jours à concurrence de 2 gummies par jour. J'ai pu constater dès le début que ma peau était plus hydratée, puis vers une quinzaine de jours elle est apparue plus belle et lisse. En vacances en Corse, elle a également me peau des radicaux (j'ai mis mon indice quand même). Je rentre et ma peau n'a jamais été aussi belle. Franchement je recommande. Je faire faire des cures de 21 jours tous les 3 mois pour conserver cette belle peau hydratée, lissée et protégée.

Questions fréquentes