Fragrance-free SPF50+ Facial Sun Care Fluid, travel size

9,50€

Extreme protection and tolerance for safe sunbathing! This light-textured facial sun fluid offers very high protection against UVA and UVB rays. It is the best weapon for protecting against free radicals, preventing skin ageing, moisturizing, nourishing and soothing the skin. Its travel size makes it easy to take with you! Fragrance-free and alcohol-free, it is suitable for all skin types, even sensitive or intolerant. Our sunscreens have been carefully selected to have the least possible impact on aquatic life. Octocrylene-free formula.

  • made in France
  • vegan

    Capacity

  • 20ml
20ml 1 product

25€ home delivery 🇺🇸 Free delivery for orders over €150

Benefits

Ingredients

Usage

Sorting instruction

Skin is beautiful and protected throughout exposure

protects skin from UVA and UVB rays

protects skin structure and stimulates cell regeneration

moisturizes, soothes and softens

light, fast-penetrating texture, non-greasy and streak-free

fragrance-free

This creamy-textured SPF50+ Very High Protection sunscreen fluid contains a cocktail of organic and mineral filters, effectively reducing the harmful effects of the sun's UVA and UVB rays to provide extreme protection. Lightweight and non-greasy, it spreads easily without leaving white marks, and is suitable for sensitive skin prone to sunburn. Formulated without alcohol or fragrance for maximum tolerance, it is suitable for all skin types, even sensitive or intolerant. Water-resistant. Our sunscreens have been carefully selected to have the least possible impact on aquatic life. Octocrylene-free formula. Tested in extreme Arctic conditions.

The active ingredients

Organic filters and mineral screens of natural origin

absorb solar radiation

reflect UVs

The Polar Circle is where the sun shines continuously for 6 months, 24 hours a day, where the ozone layer is at its thinnest, and where reverberation is at its strongest (85%), giving Polaar its unique expertise!
Our sunscreens have been carefully selected to have the least possible impact on aquatic life.
Products used in extreme conditions by the Arctic researchers and explorers we support (Expedition Glacialis).

Aloe Vera and Coconut extract

moisturize, nourish and soothe

Oat grain extract

prevents skin aging and promotes cell repair.

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
75%
(3)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Aurélie (Attigny, France)
Fluid spf50

Perfect, it doesn't leave a greasy finish even if you've used a moisturizing cream before, and even after reapplying it, it's still not greasy or shiny, and that's the best part.

S
Sarah Samassa (Paris, France)

Fragrance-free SPF50+ Facial Sun Care Fluid, travel size

A
Anne R. (Reinach, Switzerland)
Perfect!

Very good sun cream, not sticky. Very practical format to take everywhere.

I
Isabelle Vidal (Amiens, France)
meets expectations

This product suits me, the size is good as it is only used on the face. I'd rather start a 2nd tube if necessary than have a big one. The product is odorless and invisible. However, I couldn't find a use-by date, hence the 4 stars.

Frequently asked questions

Fluide Solaire Visage SPF50+ sans parfum format voyage

9,50€

Protection et tolérance extrêmes pour profiter du soleil en toute sécurité ! Ce fluide solaire visage à la texture légère offre une très haute protection contre les UVA et UVB. Il est la meilleure arme pour protéger des radicaux libres, prévenir le vieillissement cutané, hydrater, nourrir et apaiser la peau. Son format voyage permet de l'emporter facilement ! Formulé sans parfum et sans alcool il convient à toutes les peaux, même sensibles ou intolérantes. Nos filtres solaires ont été soigneusement sélectionnés afin d’avoir le moins d’impact possible sur la vie aquatique. Formule sans octocrylène.

  • made in France
  • vegan

    Contenance

  • 20ml
20ml 1 produit

4€ la livraison en point relais 🇫🇷 Livraison offerte dès 50€

Bénéfices

Ingrédients

Utilisation

Conseil de tri

La peau est belle et protégée tout au long de l'exposition

protège la peau des UVA et UVB

protège la structure de la peau et stimule la régénération cellulaire

hydrate, apaise et adoucit

texture légère à la pénétration rapide, non grasse et sans traces

sans parfum

Ce fluide solaire SPF50+ Très Haute Protection à la texture onctueuse contient un cocktail de filtres organiques et minéraux et réduit efficacement les effets néfastes des rayons solaires UVA et UVB pour offrir une protection extrême. Léger et non gras il s’étale facilement sans laisser de traces blanches et convient aux peaux sensibles et sujettes aux coups de soleil. Formulé sans alcool et sans parfum pour une tolérance maximale, il convient à toutes les peaux, même sensibles ou intolérantes. Résiste à l’eau. Nos filtres solaires ont été soigneusement sélectionnés afin d’avoir le moins d’impact possible sur la vie aquatique. Formule sans octocrylène. Testé en conditions extrêmes en Arctique.

Les actifs

Filtres organiques et écrans minéraux d’origine naturelle

absorbent le rayonnement solaire

réfléchissent les UVs

Le cercle Polaire, c’est là où le soleil brille en continu pendant 6 mois, 24h/24, la réverbération, la couche d’ozone est la plus fine et où la réverbération est la plus forte (85%) ; ce qui confère une expertise particulière et unique à Polaar !
Nos filtres solaires ont été soigneusement sélectionnés afin d’avoir le moins d’impact possible sur la vie aquatique.
Produits utilisés dans des conditions extrêmes par les chercheurs et explorateurs Arctique que nous soutenons (Expédition Glacialis).

Aloe Vera et extrait de Coco

hydratent, nourrissent et apaisent

Extrait de grain d’Avoine

prévient le vieillissement cutané et favorise la réparation cellulaire.

Les avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
75%
(3)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Aurélie (Attigny, France)
Fluide spf50

Parfait, il ne laisse pas de fini gras même en ayant mis avant une crème bien hydratante en terme de texture et même après en avoir réappliqué c’est toujours pas gras ou luisant et ça c’est le top.

S
Sarah Samassa (Paris, France)

Fluide Solaire Visage SPF50+ sans parfum format voyage

A
Anne R. (Reinach, Switzerland)
Parfait!

Très bonne crème solaire, ne colle pas. Format très pratique pour emporter partout.

I
Isabelle Vidal (Amiens, France)
répond aux attentes

Ce produit me convient, la taille est bien car utilisé uniquement sur le visage. Je préfère entamer un 2eme tube si nécessaire qu'avoir un gros tube. Le produit est sans odeur et invisible. Par contre je n'ai pas trouvé de date d'utilisation, d'où les 4 étoiles

Questions fréquentes