NEW - Icy Magic Lashes & Brows

29.95€

Unveil a mesmerizing look in a flash with this invisible lash and brow serum that has more than one trick up its sleeve! Its natural formula combines the revitalizing and repairing power of Siberian Ginseng with strengthening and growth-boosting ingredients. Lashes and eyebrows gain in length, volume and resistance for an intense and magnified look. Proven results after 4 weeks*! 

*in vitro test on active

  • 99% naturalness
  • made in France
  • vegan
  • yuka 79/100

    Capacity

  • 6ml
6ml

Free delivery from 50€ in France

Fast shipping within 48 hours

Benefits

Ingredients

Use

Sorting advice

A complete care for lashes and eyebrows:

- length : X5*

- volume: +27%*

- number: +45%*

- colorless, fragrance-free

*in vitro tests on active ingredient - results after 8 weeks

This invisible serum treatment delivered by a mascara brush allows a precise treatment of the lashes and eyebrows for a complete action. Lashes and eyebrows are denser, thicker and longer for a magnified look. Tested and approved*! :
- Lashes appear longer: 73
- Lashes and eyebrows appear denser: 70%.
- Less fallout: 91
*Self-evaluation on active ingredient, results after 4 weeks of use

The active ingredients

Siberian ginseng

Energizing and restorative properties

Restores tone and vitality

Siberian Ginseng, discovered during a polar expedition, is one of the treasures of the Arctic landscape. In order to survive the extreme cold in a hostile environment, this plant has been enriched with antioxidants and flavonoids.
Siberian Ginseng, with its revitalizing and repairing action, is combined in this treatment with fortifying, growth accelerating and anti-hair loss active ingredients of proven effectiveness.

Castor oil

Increases the growth of lashes and eyebrows, moisturizes.

Arginine & "Lash Booster" Active

Amino acid known to promote the growth of hair, eyelashes and eyebrows. Slows down their fall and increases their resistance.

Tripeptide that promotes the proliferation of hair bulb keratinocytes and ensures optimal hair anchoring for longer, thicker, stronger eyelashes and eyebrows.

Opinions

Customer Reviews

Based on 59 reviews
66%
(39)
14%
(8)
8%
(5)
8%
(5)
3%
(2)
L
Lilie
I am divided

This lash serum is easy to apply. No reaction despite the fact that my eyes are sensitive, so it's very good news. After several weeks of using the product morning and night I don't see any major transformation when it comes to the length of my eyelashes, except maybe a feeling of strengthened and less fragile eyelashes. I have however noticed that my eyebrows on which I apply the serum also grew much faster.

L
Linck (Savigny-le-Temple, France)
Sawtooth efficiency

This product is so easy to use that you don't care how much product you put on. It is very easy to apply and invisible. You don't realize how much you're applying, but I love the texture: invisible... I've been using it for over a month now and it quickly becomes part of my nightly routine. I would have just liked more details and advices in slapplication because I think that on the lashes, it is necessary to apply it as a mascara by insisting a little because the brush is hard and it is necessary to insist a little so that the product penetrates (or then it is only an impression). But I felt a visible result on the resistance of my lashes but not too much on the length. I regret it a little because it was the first goal to use this product... So even if I didn't notice any impact on the length, I can easily say that it strengthened them. For the eyebrows, which I already found thin and lacked thickness, I have on the other hand noticed a real change Avé of the eyebrows better drawn and more filled after 3 weeks of use. I like the brand Polaar which offers really qualitative products that have always had positive effects on my skin. And here, trying a product for my eyelashes and eyebrows was top for me. I told myself a brand that I already trust... well, in short, I really don't regret this product at all because my look has really changed with eyebrows that are really more defined and lashes that are more resistant over time. I just think that the instructions should really specify the fact of insisting on the lashes when applying the product because the comb is really hard and that's why I'm going to continue to use it by applying the product with insistence on my lashes, you never know. I am conquered by this brand and the ingredients used. The product remains fluid and transparent, odorless and therefore easy to apply, good

C
CATHERINE DOYENNEL (Quimper, France)
Perfect

I just received it so I will see in a while but for now it fits the description.

V
Valérie Fritz (Nancy, France)
Bof

No effect very disappointing

Frequently asked questions

NOUVEAU - Cils & Sourcils Icy Magic

29.95€

Dévoilez un regard hypnotique en un clin d’œil grâce à ce sérum invisible pour les cils et les sourcils qui a plus d’un tour dans sa brosse ! Sa formule naturelle associe le pouvoir revitalisant et réparateur du Ginseng de Sibérie à des actifs fortifiants et boosters de croissance. Les cils et les sourcils gagnent en longueur, volume et résistance pour un regard intense et magnifié. Résultats prouvés dès 4 semaines* ! 

*test in vitro sur actif

  • 99% de naturalité
  • made in France
  • vegan
  • yuka 79/100

    Contenance

  • 6ml
6ml

Livraison gratuite dès 50€ en France métropolitaine

Expédition rapide sous 48h

Bénéfices

Ingrédients

Utilisation

Conseil de tri

Un soin complet pour les cils et sourcils :

- longueur : X5*

- volume : +27%*

- nombre : +45%*

- incolore, sans parfum

*tests in vitro sur actif – résultats après 8 semaines

Ce soin sérum invisible délivré par une brosse mascara permet un traitement précis des cils et des sourcils pour une action complète. Les cils et les sourcils sont plus denses, plus épais, plus longs pour un regard magnifié. Testé et approuvé* ! :
- Les cils paraissent plus longs : 73%
- Les cils et sourcils paraissent plus denses : 70%
- Moins de chute : 91%
*auto-évaluation sur actif, résultats après 4 semaines d’utilisation

Les actifs

Ginseng de Sibérie

Propriétés énergisantes et réparatrices

Redonne tonicité et vitalité

Le Ginseng de Sibérie, découvert lors d’une expédition polaire, fait partie des trésors des paysages arctiques. Pour survivre au froid extrême dans une nature hostile, cette plante s’est gorgée d’antioxydants et de flavonoïdes.
Le Ginseng de Sibérie à l’action revitalisante et réparatrice est associé dans ce soin à des actifs fortifiants, accélérateurs de croissance et anti-chute à l’efficacité prouvée.

Huile de Ricin

Augmente la pousse des cils et des sourcils, hydrate.

Arginine & Actif « Lash Booster »

Acide aminé connu pour favoriser la croissance des cheveux, cils et sourcils. Freine leur chute et augmente leur résistance.

Tripeptide qui favorise la prolifération des kératinocytes du bulbe pileux et assure un ancrage optimal du poil pour des cils et sourcils plus longs, plus épais, plus forts.

Les avis

Customer Reviews

Based on 59 reviews
66%
(39)
14%
(8)
8%
(5)
8%
(5)
3%
(2)
L
Lilie
Je suis partagée

Ce sérum pour les cils est facile à appliquer. Aucune réaction malgré que mes yeux sois sensibles donc très bonne nouvelle. Après plusieurs semaines a utiliser le produit matin et soir je ne vois cependant pas de transformation majeur quand a la longueur de mes cils a part peut être une impression de cils renforcées et moins fragile. J'ai cependant bien constater que mes sourcils sur lesquels j'applique le sérum également poussait eux beaucoup plus rapidement.

L
Linck (Savigny-le-Temple, France)
Efficacité en dent de scie

Ce produit est tellement facile à utiliser qu'on ne fait pas attention à la quantité de produit que l'on met. Il est très facile à appliquer et invisible. On ne se rend pas compte de la quantité que l'on applique mais j'adore la texture: invisible... cela fait déjà plus d'un mois que je l'utilise et on prend vite l'habitude et il entre vite dans notre routine du soir. J'aurais juste aimé plus de détails et de conseils dan slapplication car je penses que sur les cils, il faut l'appliquer comme un mascara en insistant un peu car la brosse est dure et il faut insister un peu pour que le produit pénètre (ou alors ce n'est qu'une impression). Mais j'ai sentie un résultat visible sur la résistance de mes cils mais pas trop sur la longueur. Je le regrette un peu car c'était le but premier d'utiliser ce produit... Alors même si je n'ai pas remarqué d'incidence sur la longueur, je peux facilement dire que ça les a renforcé. Pour les sourcils, que je trouvais déjà fin et qui manquaient d'épaisseur, j'ai la en revanche constaté un réel changement Avé des sourcils mieux dessinés et plus fournis au bout de 3 semaines d'utilisation. J'affectionne la marque Polaar qui propose vraiment produits qualitatifs qui ont toujours eu des effets positifs sur ma peau. Et là, essayer un produit pour mes cils et sourcils était top pour moi. Je me suis dis une marque en laquelle j'ai déjà confiance... bin en bref, je ne regrette vraiment pas du tout ce produit car mon regard a réellement changé avec des sourcils vraiment plus dessinés et des cils plus résistants au fil du temps je penses juste que la notice devrait vraiment préciser le fait d'insister sut les cils en appliquant car le peigne est vraiment dur et c'est aussi pour cela que je vais continuer de l'utiliser en appliquant vraiment de produit avec insistance sur mes cils, sait-on jamais. Je suis conquise par cette marque et les ingrédients utilisés. Le.produuts reste fluide et transparent, inodore et du coup facile à appliquer, good

C
CATHERINE DOYENNEL (Quimper, France)
Parfait

Je viens de le recevoir donc je verrai cans quelques temps mais pour l'instant il correspond à la description.

V
Valérie Fritz (Nancy, France)
Bof

Aucun effet très décevant

Questions fréquentes