Youthful Promise Eye Contour

Like an anti-ageing protective shield, Nunatak flowers’ active ingredients provide firmness, elasticity and comfort around the eyes. With infinite softness, the Youthful Eye Contour treatment restores the radiance of the eyes

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 3 customer ratings
3 customer reviews

39,95

15ML

Youthful Promise Eye Contour

39,95

15ML
Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 3 customer ratings
3 customer reviews

Description

Like an anti-ageing protective shield, Nunatak flowers’ active ingredients provide firmness, elasticity and comfort around the eyes. With infinite softness, the Youthful Eye Contour treatment restores the radiance of the eyes

+
Actif naturel polaire

Actif naturel polaire

For thousands of years, in the peaks beyond the eternal snows where air and vegetation are becoming scarce, have been living Arctic Flowers, also known as Nunatak. Nunatak Flower is a plant that managed to survive the last Ice Age. A few tens of thousands of years ago, a glaciation of nearly 100,000 years covered the northern hemisphere. Nearly 90% of living species have been destroyed. Only robust species survived, but some plants used an original adaptation method by “fleeing” the ice. They have taken refuge on rocky spurs not covered with ice: Nunataks and have developed their own defense system to cope with intense cold and drought (antioxidant production, morphological adaptation).

The exceptional antioxidant power of this flower has been concentrated in our Eternal Snow formulas to help the skin regain its original beauty and significantly improve its elasticity and firmness.

 

+

Experience and benefits

Arctic flowers and the power of their active ingredients prevent and correct the signs of aging.

Capable of stimulating cell regeneration, they bring freshness and well-being to this delicate area that is the eye contour area. The eye contour area is very fragile. 3 to 5 times thinner than the rest of the face, it is not very resistant. At the same time, it is extremely solicited: our eyes make about 10,000 blinks every day! Very low in sebaceous glands, it is therefore poorly protected against dehydration.

Rich in moisturizing and anti-oxidant active ingredients, the Eternal Snow Youth Eye Contour restores elasticity and resistance to the thin skin of the eye contour area. Its fine micro-emulsion texture penetrates instantly and acts as a mini eye lift, reducing wrinkles and wrinkles. Its regenerative power restores the freshness of the eye contour area.

Its tubular cannula format allows for precise dosage and better hygiene.

This treatment is formulated without parabens, alcohol or mineral oil. Vegan 🐧. Made in France 🇫🇷, it has been tested under dermatological control.

@holy_loli

@holy_loli

Arctic flowers and the power of their active ingredients prevent and correct the signs of aging.

List of ingredients

open x

Only the list on the product label is valid.

aqua (water), propanediol, coco-caprylate/caprate, glycerin, glyceryl stearate citrate, caprylic/capric triglyceride, glyceryl hydroxystearate, lauroyl lysine, nylon 6/12, shorea robusta seed butter, pseudoalteromonas ferment extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, salicylic acid, pentaerythrityl tetra-di-t-butyl hydroxyhydrocinnamate, saponaria pumila callus culture extract, lecithin, carbomer, potassium cetyl phosphate, levulinic acid, sodium levulinate, isomalt, tocopherol, sodium hydroxide, xanthan gum, phenoxyethanol , chlorphenesin, tetrasodium glutamate diacetate

+

What they think about it

There are no reviews yet.

5 / 5 from 3 Reviews
Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 3 customer ratings
3 customer reviews
Tell us what you think!
Be the first to review “Youthful Promise Eye Contour”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+

Ritual

Frequency

Daily

Apply daily to the eye area with fingertips. Start at the inner corner of the eye and smooth gently towards the outer corner of the eye. Massage lightly into the crow’s feet to penetrate.

Can be used in synergy with Eternal Snow Youth Cream and Eternal Snow Youth Serum

Complementary product:

previous
next

    An anti-aging treatment with a unique snow texture that melts on contact with the skin and forms a real protective shield by stimulating cell regeneration. The skin is moisturized and regains firmness and elasticity.

    4.90 out of 5

    10 Reviews

    Rich in restorative active ingredients, this smooth night care effectively regenerates and relaxes stressed and devitalized skin. While you sleep, boreal algae take care of your face for a radiant complexion in the morning.

    5.00 out of 5

    1 Reviews

    Lapland, an evocative, enchanting and magical name that echoes our childhood memories. This melting ointment concentrated in extract of 3 Arctic Polar Berries revisits the ancestral beauty secrets of Lapland women.

    Its pleasant cocooning texture enriched with raspberry, blackberry and Arctic cranberry extracts nourishes, repairs and protects the dry and sensitive skin of the whole family with infinite softness

    5.00 out of 5

    10 Reviews

    Lapland, an evocative, enchanting and magical name that echoes our childhood memories. This melting ointment concentrated in extract of 3 Arctic Polar Berries revisits the ancestral beauty secrets of Lapland women.

    Its pleasant cocooning texture enriched with raspberry, blackberry and Arctic cranberry extracts nourishes, repairs and protects the dry and sensitive skin of the whole family with infinite softness

    4.90 out of 5

    10 Reviews

    Pure and fresh, this micellar water removes make-up from the face, eyes and lips in a single step. Gently, cleansed and cleared of all impurities, the skin is ready to receive care.

    4.71 out of 5

    7 Reviews

    The IceSource over-moisturizing mask intensely infuses the skin with its moisturizing active ingredients and allows it to regain its softness, vitality and original beauty. The effects are immediate, the feeling of freshness is instantaneous, the comfort is absolute.

    4.78 out of 5

    9 Reviews

    Concentrated in an effective serum, Arctic flowers help the skin to regain the firmness and elasticity of its original beauty. The fluid and melting texture of this serum, which is easily assimilated, forms a real anti-ageing protective shield: the skin is hydrated, comfortable and regains firmness and elasticity.

    4.80 out of 5

    5 Reviews

You're viewing: Youthful Promise Eye Contour 39,95
Rated 5.00 out of 5
Add to cart

Contour yeux jeunesse

Neige Éternelle

Comme un bouclier protecteur anti-âge, les actifs des fleurs de Nunatak offrent fermeté, élasticité et confort au contour des yeux. Avec une douceur infinie, le soin Contour Yeux Jeunesse rend au regard son éclat

Noté 5.00 sur 5 basé sur 3 notations client
3 avis client

39,95

15ML

Contour yeux jeunesse

Neige Éternelle

39,95

15ML
Noté 5.00 sur 5 basé sur 3 notations client
3 avis client

Description

Comme un bouclier protecteur anti-âge, les actifs des fleurs de Nunatak offrent fermeté, élasticité et confort au contour des yeux. Avec une douceur infinie, le soin Contour Yeux Jeunesse rend au regard son éclat

+
Actif naturel polaire

Actif naturel polaire

Depuis des millénaires, dans les cimes au-delà des neiges éternelles là où l’air et la végétation se raréfient, vivent des Fleurs Arctiques aussi appelées Nunatak. La Fleur de Nunatak est une plante qui a réussi à survivre à la dernière ère glaciaire. Il y a quelques dizaines de milliers d’années, une glaciation de près de 100 000 ans a recouvert l’hémisphère nord. Près de 90% des espèces vivantes ont été anéanties. Seules les espèces robustes ont résisté mais certaines plantes ont utilisé une méthode d’adaptation originale en « fuyant » la glace. Elles se sont réfugiées sur des éperons rocheux non couverts de glace : les Nunataks et ont développé leur propre système de défense pour faire face à un froid et une sécheresse intenses (production d’antioxydants, adaptation morphologique).

Le pouvoir anti-oxydant exceptionnel de cette fleur a été concentré dans nos formules Neige Eternelle pour aider la peau à retrouver sa beauté originelle et améliorer significativement son élasticité et sa fermeté.


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/15/d790006847/htdocs/wp-content/themes/braaxe/woocommerce/content-single-product.php on line 161
+

Expérience et bénéfices

Les fleurs arctiques et la puissance de leurs actifs préviennent et corrigent les signes du vieillissement.

Capables de stimuler la régénération cellulaire, ils apportent fraicheur et bien être à cette zone délicate qu’est le contour de l’œil. La zone du contour de l’œil est des plus fragiles. De 3 à 5 fois plus fine que le reste du visage, elle est peu résistante. Dans le même temps, elle est extrêmement sollicitée : nos yeux effectuent environ 10.000 clignements chaque jour ! Très pauvre en glandes sébacées, elle est, de ce fait, mal protégée contre la déshydratation.

Riche en actifs hydratants et anti-oxydants, le Contour Yeux Jeunesse Neige Eternelle redonne élasticité et résistance à la fine peau du contour de l’œil.
 Sa texture micro-émulsion fine pénètre instantanément et agit comme un mini lifting pour les yeux, les rides et ridulent diminuent. Son pouvoir de régénérescence redonne au contour des yeux toute la fraicheur dont il a besoin.

Son format tube canule permet un dosage précis et une meilleure hygiène.

Le soin est formulé sans paraben, alcool ou huile minérale. Vegan🐧. Made in France 🇫🇷, il a été testé sous contrôle dermatologique.

@holy_loli

@holy_loli

Les fleurs arctiques et la puissance de leurs actifs préviennent et corrigent les signes du vieillissement.

Liste des ingrédients

agrandir x

Seule la liste figurant sur l'étiquette du produit fait foi.

aqua (water), propanediol, coco-caprylate/caprate, glycerin, glyceryl stearate citrate, caprylic/capric triglyceride, glyceryl hydroxystearate, lauroyl lysine, nylon 6/12, shorea robusta seed butter, pseudoalteromonas ferment extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, salicylic acid, pentaerythrityl tetra-di-t-butyl hydroxyhydrocinnamate, saponaria pumila callus culture extract, lecithin, carbomer, potassium cetyl phosphate, levulinic acid, sodium levulinate, isomalt, tocopherol, sodium hydroxide, xanthan gum, phenoxyethanol , chlorphenesin, tetrasodium glutamate diacetate

+

Ce qu’elles en pensent

  1. Note 5 sur 5

    Pepperpot

    J’ai testé sa grande soeur pour le visage et cette crème contour des yeux tient aussi bien ses promesses. Je l’utilise tous les jours, matin et soir en tapotant le contour des yeux. Depuis, cela ne tiraille plus, la peau fine du contour de l’oeil est souple et bien hydratée. J’en suis totalement satisfaite!

  2. Note 5 sur 5

    Pauline

    J’adore les produits Polaar, je ne suis jamais déçue de ces produits ! Ce sont des produits idéaux pour l’hiver je trouve !

  3. Note 5 sur 5

    Sophie

    Texture agréable, produit efficace. Vraiment en ligne avec mes attentes. Comme tous les produits de cette marque.

5 / 5 sur 3 Avis
Noté 5.00 sur 5 basé sur 3 notations client
3 avis client
Donnez votre avis !
Ajouter un Avis

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

+

Rituel d'utilisation

Fréquence

Quotidienne

Appliquer quotidiennement sur le contour de l’œil du bout des doigts. Commencer au coin interne de l’œil puis lisser doucement vers le coin externe de l’œil. Masser légèrement au niveau de la patte d’oie pour faire pénétrer.

Peut être utilisé en synergie avec la Crème Jeunesse Neige Eternelle et le Sérum Jeunesse Neige Eternelle

Produits complémentaires

précédent
suivant

    Un soin anti-âge à la texture neige inédite qui fond au contact de la peau et forme un véritable bouclier protecteur en stimulant la régénération cellulaire. La peau est hydratée et retrouve fermeté et élasticité.

    4.90 out of 5

    11 Avis

    Riche en actifs reconstituants, ce soin de nuit lisse, régénère et relaxe efficacement les peaux stressées et dévitalisées. Pendant que vous dormez, les algues boréales prennent soin de votre visage pour un teint éclatant dès le matin.

    5.00 out of 5

    12 Avis

    La Laponie, un nom évocateur, enchanteur et féérique qui fait écho à nos souvenirs d’enfance. Cet onguent fondant concentré en extrait de 3 Baies Polaires Arctiques revisite les secrets de beauté ancestraux des femmes lapones.

    Son agréable texture cocooning  enrichie en extraits de framboises, mûres et airelles arctiques nourrit, répare et protège les peaux sèches et sensibles de toute la famille avec une infinie douceur

    5.00 out of 5

    10 Avis

    La Laponie, un nom évocateur, enchanteur et féérique qui fait écho à nos souvenirs d’enfance. Cet onguent fondant concentré en extrait de 3 Baies Polaires Arctiques revisite les secrets de beauté ancestraux des femmes lapones.

    Son agréable texture cocooning  enrichie en extraits de framboises, mûres et airelles arctiques nourrit, répare et protège les peaux sèches et sensibles de toute la famille avec une infinie douceur

    4.90 out of 5

    10 Avis

    Pure et fraiche, cette eau micellaire démaquille en un seul geste le visage, les yeux et les lèvres. Délicatement, nettoyée et débarrassée de toutes ses impuretés, la peau est prête à recevoir les soins.

    4.71 out of 5

    7 Avis

    Le masque sur-hydratant IceSource infuse intensément la peau de ses actifs hydratants et lui permet de retrouver douceur, vitalité et beauté originelle. Les effets sont immédiats, la sensation de fraîcheur est instantanée, le confort est absolu.

    4.78 out of 5

    9 Avis

    Concentrées dans un sérum efficace, les fleurs arctiques aident la peau à retrouver la fermeté et l’élasticité de sa beauté originelle. La texture fluide et fondante facilement assimilable de ce sérum forme un véritable bouclier protecteur anti-âge : la peau est hydratée, confortable et retrouve fermeté et élasticité.

    4.80 out of 5

    5 Avis

Vous regardez : Contour yeux jeunesse 39,95
Note 5.00 sur 5
Ajouter au panier